Addmission Enquiry

Call Us: 09098811111
info@lnctindore.com

LNCTI Engineering College Campus Indore

Lakshmi Narain College Of Technology, Indore (M.P.)

UG Courses : B.E./B.TECH
PG Courses : M.B.A./M.E./M.TECH
Enter Site
LNCTS Engineering College Campus Indore

Lakshmi Narain College Of Technology & Science (RIT), Indore (M.P.)

UG Courses : B.E./B.TECH
PG Courses : M.E./M.TECH
Enter Site
LNCP Engineering College Campus Indore

Lakshmi Narain College Of Pharmacy(RCP), Indore (M.P.)

UG Courses : B.PHARM
PG Courses : M.PHARM
Enter Site
JDCT Engineering College Campus Indore

Jagadguru Dattatray College Of Technology, Indore (M.P.)

UG Courses : B.E./B.TECH
PG Courses : M.E./M.TECH
Enter Site

News / Events / Announcement

Screening of a film "Buddha in Traffic Jam" on 3rd May 2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Apr 30 2016

Workshop on SCILAB on 30th April 2016 for EC and EX

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Fri Apr 29 2016

Workshop on C Programming for ME and AU on 29th April 2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Fri Apr 29 2016

Expert Lecture by Er. Sarvate

Event: LNCTS Indore Wed Apr 27 2016

BigData and Cloud Computing workshop on 26th and 27th April 2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Tue Apr 26 2016

PROVISION OF TRANSPORT FOR 13 APR 2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Mon Apr 11 2016

Notice Regarding iOS workshop on 7th and 8th April, 2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Fri Apr 08 2016

Time table of 2nd Semester MST1

News: LNCTI Indore Tue Apr 05 2016

ROUTINE FOR 28th MARCH 2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Mar 26 2016

Interview application form

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Wed Mar 16 2016

Mid Semester Test of 2nd, 3rd and final year

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Fri Mar 11 2016

ROUTINE FOR 07th/MARCH/2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Mar 05 2016

Classes of 2nd Semester from 25th February 2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Mon Feb 22 2016

BAJA SAE INDIA 2016

Event: LNCTI Indore Sat Feb 20 2016

Commencement of Class for MBA 2nd Semester, 2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Tue Feb 16 2016

Postponement of National Seminar 2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Thu Jan 28 2016

FLAG HOSTING CEREMONY REPUBLIC DAY 2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sun Jan 24 2016

Final IT Viva of MBA 1st Semester

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Tue Jan 19 2016

NAAC Notice 3

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Jan 16 2016

NAAC Notice 2

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Jan 16 2016

NAAC Notice 1

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Jan 16 2016

LNCT SSR 2016 for NAAC Accreditation

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Tue Jan 12 2016

ROUTINE FOR 10th JAN ' 2016

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Jan 09 2016

New Session start (Jan- Jun 2016) / Fee Notice

Event: LNCTI Indore Mon Jan 04 2016

Routine for 24th & 25th Dec 2015

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Tue Dec 22 2015

NOTICE REGARDING SCHEDULE OF MST-II OF 1st YEAR

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Thu Nov 26 2015

ROUTINE FOR 22nd NOV ' 2015

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Nov 21 2015

ROUTINE FOR 25th NOV' 2015

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Nov 21 2015

Notice Regarding Classes after PUT Exam

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Fri Nov 06 2015

ROUTINE FOR DIWALI 10th NOV TO 14th NOV' 2015

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Tue Nov 03 2015

Seminar on International Internship and SAP

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Fri Oct 30 2015

ROUTINE FOR 23rd & 24th/OCTOBER/2015

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Thu Oct 22 2015

Regarding NO-DUES Submission

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Wed Oct 21 2015

Format for PUT -BE III, V & VII Semester

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Mon Oct 19 2015

Revised scheduled of PUT for 2nd, 3rd and final year

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Mon Oct 19 2015

Campus Placement of LNCT Indore

News: LNCTI Indore Thu Oct 15 2015

Guest Lecture By CDR V.K. Jettly (Retd.)

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Tue Oct 13 2015

New R & D team formation

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Oct 10 2015

Notice Regarding Research porject

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Oct 10 2015

Meeting regarding result analysis

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Sat Oct 10 2015

A corporate sessions on 10-10-2015 at LNCT Indore

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Fri Oct 09 2015

EC VII Sem Minor project presentation

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Wed Oct 07 2015

NOTICE REGARDING SCHEDULE OF MST-I for 1st year

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Wed Oct 07 2015

SPECICAL INSTRUCTION FOR 08 OCT 2015

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Wed Oct 07 2015

Gust lecture on IQ

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Wed Oct 07 2015

Notice regarding result analysis

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Tue Oct 06 2015

ROUTINE FOR 02nd/OCTOBER/2015

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Thu Oct 01 2015

Campus at LNCT (MER)

Event: LNCTI Indore Tue Sep 22 2015

YASH Technology at LNCT Indore for accreditation

Event: LNCTI Indore Sat Sep 19 2015

ENGINEER'S DAY CELEBRATED AT LNCT

Event: LNCTI Indore Wed Sep 16 2015

NSS Program

Event: LNCTI Indore Fri Sep 11 2015

A Faculty Development Program organized by LNCT Indore

Event: LNCTI Indore Wed Sep 09 2015

Teachers Day Celebration

Event: LNCTI Indore Wed Sep 09 2015

Cyber Security and Awareness Programe

Event: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

Rashtriya Seva Yojna Program

Event: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

97% Result of 8th semester

Event: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

World Environment Day

Event: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

International Yoga Day

Event: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

AIESEC seminar on Internship program

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

Appointment of Vice Principal LNCT

Announcement: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

Placement in EPIC Reserch Pvt.Ltd.

News: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

1st BOSS based computer Lab

News: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

1st prize in Innovative model presentation

News: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

LNCT in BAJA SAE India

News: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

1st prize in GO-KART CHAMPIONSHIP

News: LNCTI Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

ONE DAY NATIONAL SEMINAR HELD AT ( RIT )

News: LNCP Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

ONE DAY INDUSTRIAL VISIT AT PITAMPUR BY (RIT)

News: LNCP Indore Thu Aug 27 2015

Campus Drive of Epic Research P.Ltd 3rd june

Event: LNCTS Indore Thu Jun 04 2015

Candidate ID for students COGNIZANT CAMPUS

Event: Indore Sat May 23 2015

Content

ADMISSION ENQUIRY





Captcha Image
 Reload